About Us

PECCA 2020 Executive:

Randy Head

Jason Terpstra
Vice President



Mark Busscher
Jim Blakely
Graham Cavalier
Ann Cooper
Melody McInnes

Want to know more?

Click Here for more information about our members.

2020 PECCA Board of Directors

  • Randy Head, President
  • Jason Terpstra Vice-President
  • Mark Busscher, Director
  • Jim Blakely, Director
  • Graham Cavalier, Director
  • Ann Cooper, Director
  • Melody McInnes, Director